

## Community Primary School

## Governing Body Committee Membership, Roles & Responsibilities 2024-25

**Chair:** Angela Badger

**Vice Chairs:** Sarah Preston

Governance Professional: Hazel Sheridan

**Staff Dismissal Panel:**To be convened from the Personnel committee when required

**Pupil Discipline:**To be convened from the Finance committee when required

**Appeals Panel:**To be convened from the Personnel committee when required

**Complaints Panel:** To be convened from the Standards committee when required (If the above cannot be achieved from the committees stated, the wider FGB will be used)

Performance Management: Angela Badger

Melvyn Bugler Sarah Preston

Finance Committee: Beverley Boswell

Oliver Badger Amelia Brammall Melvyn Bugler Tom Sadler

**Personnel Committee:** Angela Badger

Beverley Boswell Melvyn Bugler Sarah Preston Lisa West

**Standards Committee:** Angela Badger

Oliver Badger Beverley Boswell Clair Bradley Amelia Bramall Melvyn Bugler Sarah Preston

Resigned: Richard Peirson (November 2023)

Fran Connell (December 2023)

Alex Duffy (January 2024)

Jasmin Shackleton (November 2024)