

The Grange Community Primary School Governing Body Composition and Date of Appointment 2024-2025

Туре	Name	Date of Appointment	Notes
Co-opted Governor x 5	Angela Badger	1st October 2009	Chair of Governors
			Chair of Standards Committee
			Safeguarding
	Oliver Badger	16 th July 2024	
	Clair Bradley	19 th August 2017	
	Amelia Bramall	19 th September 2023	SENCo
	Melvyn Bugler	24 th September 2020	
Local Authority Governor x 1	Vacancy		
Parent Governor x 4	Sarah Preston	8 th December 2016	Vice-chair of Governors
			Chair of Personnel Committee
			SEN Link
	Tom Sadler	8 th October 2014	Chair of Finance Committee
	Jasmin Shackleton	1st December 2022	
	Lisa West	8 th December 2020	
Headteacher	Beverly Boswell	1st April 2013	
Staff Governor	Vacancy		
Governance Professional	Hazel Sheridan	5 th January 2022	No voting rights
Resigned	Richard Peirson	21st October 2021	Resigned November 2023

Type	Name	Date of Appointment	Notes
	Frances Connell	20 th November 2020	December 2023
	Alex Duffy	21st October 2021	January 2024