

The Grange Community Primary School Governing Body Composition and Date of Appointment 2024-2025

Туре	Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Appointed By	Notes
Co-opted Governor x 5	Angela Badger	22.04.2022 (First appointed 01.10.2009)	4 years	Governing Board	Chair of Governors Chair of Standards Committee Safeguarding
	Oliver Badger	16.07.2024	4 years	Governing Board	
	Clair Bradley	07.09.2021 (First appointed 19.08.2007)	4 years	Governing Board	
	Amelia Bramall	17.9.2024 (First appointed 19.09.2023)	1 year	Governing Board	Acting Deputy Headteacher SENCo
	Melvyn Bugler	17.09.2024 (First appointed 24.09.2020)	1 year	Governing Board	
Local Authority Governor x 1	Vacancy				
Parent Governor x 4	Alexia Mills	6.1.25	4 years	Parent election	

Туре	Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Appointed By	Notes
	Sarah Preston	6.1.25 (First elected 08.12.2016)	4 years	Parent election	Vice-chair of Governors Chair of Personnel Committee SEN Link
	Tom Sadler	08.10.2022 (First elected 08.10.2014)	4 years	Parent election	Chair of Finance Committee
	Lisa West	6.1.25 (First elected 08.12.2020)	4 years	Parent election	
Headteacher	Beverly Boswell	01.04.2013			
Staff Governor	Kelly Tibbert	16.12.2024	4 years	Staff	
Governance Professional	Hazel Sheridan	05.01.2022		Oxfordshire County Council	No voting rights
Resigned					
Staff Governor	Frances Connell	20.11.2020	4 years	Staff	Resigned 31.12.2023
Co-opted Governor	Alex Duffy	21.10.2021	4 years	Governing Board	Resigned 06.02.2024
Parent Governor	Jasmin Shackleton	01.12.2022	4 years	Parent election	Resigned 06.11.2024